KERALA AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY ELECTORAL ROLL OF <u>TEACHERS</u> OF THE UNIVERSITY

	I. <u>ADDITIONS</u> .			
Electoral	Name	Designation	Name of Office	Remarks
Roll No.				
118	Smt. Jayasree.G.S,	Assistant Professor	FSRS Sadanandapuram	On LWA
145	Dr.Geetha Susan Philip,	Associate Professor	RARS Kumarakom	On LWA
202	Dr.Vanaja S Menon,	Assistant Professor	College of Co-operation Banking & Management	On LWA
206	Dr.Haseena Bhaskar,	Professor	College of Horticulture, Vellanikkara	
263	Smt.Norma Xavier,	Assistant Professor	College of Horticulture, Vellanikkara	On LWA
268	Dr.S.Nirmaladevi,	Professor	Olericulture Department, CoH Vellanikkara	
269	Dr.Anitha.P	Associate Professor	Olericulture Department, CoH Vellanikkara	
270	Dr.Sainamole Kurian,	Associate Professor	Olericulture Department, CoH Vellanikkara	
300	Dr.Sonney George,	Assistant Professor	College of Forestry, Vellanikkara	On LWA
301	Sri.Animon.M.M,	Assistant Professor	College of Forestry, Vellanikkara	On LWA
329	Dr.Geetha.V,	Assistant Professor	ARS Chalakkudi	On LWA
360	Dr.Sathyajith Mathew,	Associate Professor	KCAET Tavanur	On LWA
396	Dr.T.P.Murali,	Assistant Professor	College of Agriculture, Padannakkad	On LWA

II.DELETIONS

Electoral				
Roll No.	Name	Designation	Name of Office	Remarks
355&356	Smt.Sreeja R (ER No.359)	Assistant Professor	KCAET Tavanur	Duplication
40&334	Er.Anil.K.R (ER No.338)	Assistant Professor	KCAET Tavanur	Duplication

III.CORRECTIONS IN NAME

Electoral			
Roll No.	Name	Designation	Name of Office
61	Dr.Rani.B	Professor	College of Agriculture, Vellayani
66	Dr.Beena.R	Assistant Professor	College of Agriculture, Vellayani
113	Dr.Beela.G.K	Associate Professor	FSRS/KVK, Sadanandapuram
338	Er.Anil.K.R,	Assistant Professor	KCAET Tavanur

Sd/-

REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER